Testimonial Star Rating - 1857284
by S oteric - 1/13/2021
We really like this clinic!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1738852
by Theresa F. - 10/11/2020
Really helpful for kids. I always like the doctors I speak with. We have been there in person and over the phone. In the past they've sent us straight to the emergency room and I definitely appreciate that. Nice place for kids!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629869
by Israel V. - 2/8/2020
As a parent you want Best care for Your child! Pediatrics OnDemand is the place to go! They have all in one place! From allergy testing to performing chest X-ray! Friendly staff! Now that they are building a new clinic, I hope they can start recruiting more young physicians. Most are older age and I believe residency training has advanced the new physicians. They have another mentality of advancing treatment, especially because the practice has a ALL in one! No need to go elsewhere for bloods works!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629842
by Basia T. - 5/8/2019
I would highly recommend this office I took my son at 10:00 PM because we noticed a rash on his body and we did not know what it is I found pediatrics on demand on Google search so I took him there and I was very pleased with the service it was very nice office very nice staff and very nice doctor. I would definitely go back
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1631661
by Drew S. - 3/25/2019
Office visit for my 1 year old baby girl was amazing! They are friendly, efficient and thorough. The staff was extremely helpful even carrying my baby bag to help me out!! The doctor ran proper tests in order to properly diagnose. The facility was clean and they disinfect after each patient leaves. They also have televisions in each exam room and in lobby with Netflix to keep the little ones entertained. We will most definitely take our kids back for pediatric care in the future.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629872
by Mattie L. - 3/21/2019
This was our first visit but by ur last. The entire staff was amazing and very patient with e and my family.... Paula was overall my favorite.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629873
by Tierra G. - 3/13/2019
They're an awesome clinic the fact that they accept walk in's and are open til midnight I think is very helpful to parents who dread sitting in ER all night. They're friendly and have great customer service and they handle the children well.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629853
by Em L. - 2/14/2019
1st time visit. Good service, nice staff, great place to avoid hospitals. Kid friendly, nice waiting area with complimentary water, juice, coffee a phone charging station. Doctor seemed knowledgable. I will definitely recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629856
by Rebecca R. - 1/27/2019
It was the first visit (walk ins) and we are very pleased. The wait time was short and the waiting area and amenities are a good addition. Doctor, nurse and office staff very kind and professional. We highly recommend them and would definitely choose them again.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629852
by Jennifer A. - 1/19/2019
We just left this office at quarter to 7pm on a Saturday night. Point being nothing else was opened and our toddler has a really bad eye infection plus an ongoing cold. The front desk staff was very nice/attentive, the office is so well decorated, extremely kid friendly, the nurse who came in first was very thorough/good bed side manner, the doctor was knowledge and knew right away what was wrong with our daughter. He prescribed antibiotics as well as a home remedy to break up the persistent mucus. He was kind, explained everything clearly and caring. We will be back here (hopefully not soon after this visit's follow up on Monday).
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629874
by Christine R. - 1/17/2019
Great staff and clinic look awesome very very clean and professional! The little theater area is super cute ,they have a coffee & tea area as well with a fridge on the bottom fulled with water & juice for the kiddos. Great vibes and experience.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629861
by Deirdre V. - 1/13/2019
Dr Ayman was great I took my 3 month old in. I was registered promptly. The waiting area was very clean. The staff was very friendly and they were very informed. They were busy, but service was still prompt. Definitely would recommend for regular or emergency visits.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629857
by Mia K. - 12/30/2018
This is our place to go for my son's primary care as well as emergencies. Since the hours are long I don't ever have to worry about not getting in on the evening or a weekend. The stuff is always friendly and offers fast but very thorough out check up. Even on the busy day I never feel rushed by a doctor.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629875
by Maria M. - 10/18/2018
Great staff I came in 1 hour before midnight and they didn't rush made sure to check all of my son symptoms. Children friendly makes you feel like your at home.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629860
by Chrystal S. - 9/1/2018
We have been here many times now, unfortunately. We are always treated well and very happy with the care and friendliness of the staff. Our kids are always treated well and we feel they are listened to by the staff. The waiting area is nice and clean. The rooms are comfortable and the included netflix is a HUGE bonus.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629876
by Kara R. - 8/13/2018
Pediatrics On Demand is an ideal doctors office for parents and children. Laura at the front desk is super nice. Dr. Rawada knows exactly what he is talking about. You get in and get out fast. The office is amazing! Very glad I found them!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1683001
by Candace G. - 7/19/2018
I am really pleased with POD. This was my second time bringing my son in for care. Everyone is so nice and patient. The staff is really great with kids. The facility is very kid friendly and always so clean.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629877
by Patty M. - 6/1/2018
This is such a great office! I absolutely love it and so does my daughter. The Doctor and staff are very nice and professional. I've taken my daughter twice without an appointment and both times we didn't have to wait long at all. The office is super cute, my daughter loves sitting on the little recliners watching whatever movie they have on. I totally recommend it!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629878
by Heather R. - 1/25/2018
Absolutely love this pediatricians office. They are extremely accommodating when my children have to be seen. Love that they have walk ins. They also are open 7 days a week, 12 hours a day! Highly recommend this practice!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629858
by Erica V. - 1/23/2018
My pediatrician retired as of the first of this month and she referred us here to Dr. Rawda. He's an awesome doctor! Very thorough and knowledgeable; it's scary looking for a new doctor but I couldn't be more pleased. And the staff is so kind and professional. They're very communicative and are very eager to make sure you're comfortable and understand all treatment processes. Did I mention their awesome hours? 9am-9pm 7 days a week, 365 days a year! Whether you're looking for a new doctor or not, come check them out
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629880
by Lizet G. - 1/17/2018
Dr. Rawda is an awesome pediatrician. The staff is so friendly and the office is clean and modern. They are now an urgent care and open until 9. I highly recommend this office!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629879
by Relonna D. - 1/17/2018
1 of the Best child's clinic i have ever been to. The staff is caring, courteous, and always pleasant. A place where kids feel comfortable. They have mini kid furniture, tv and books for reading. This is an excellent clinic to bring ur kids.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629881
by Gabriela A. - 1/12/2018
I love this pediatrics office! My daughter's pediatrician, Dr. Rawda is great at what he does! The office is open 365 days 9-9p.m ! It's very convenient and walk-ins are always available! I find that great especially when I'm so busy to make an appointment sometimes! My daughter even got her ears pierced here and they look so beautiful and healed amazingly! My daughter is 6 months and has been coming here since birth! I love it here! Definitely recommend them to my friends and family
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629884
by Nasreen Z. - 1/5/2018
The nurses here are nurses you will always remember the are so nice and sweet.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629885
by Nasreen Z. - 1/5/2018
The nurses here and very sweet and energetic. The new decor is adorable and an excellent idea to keep the children entertained
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629886
by Ragad M. - 1/5/2018
I believe that this was by far one of the best offices i have been to. not a long wait and the arabic girl at the front desk was extremely helpful!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629887
by Broina N. - 1/5/2018
With two young kids and a full time job it's hard to find a doctor with good hours and good service. Kid friendly environment!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629883
by Feryal M. - 1/5/2018
Definitely a Great place to bring your child, i loved everything when i went there, i will definitely be returning!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629871
by Desi C. - 1/5/2018
Very kid friendly, the wait is never long and there are activity for your kids.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629870
by Crystal T. - 1/5/2018
Pediatrics on demand came in handy when I couldn't get an appointment with my regular pcp. When I called, the clerk was very helpful and registered all three of my children over the phone. Needless to say we will be back!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629882
by Yasmin Z. - 1/5/2018
The nurses here are nurses you will always remember they are so nice and sweet.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629859
by Omar H. - 8/25/2017
We took my niece there for an allergy, we wanted to take her to the hospital but after searching for nearby pediatricians I found this gem, we called them and they told us that they accept walkins, we didn't wait long and the staff was welcoming. the doctor explained her symptoms and her treatment options thoughrely, He gave her a shot and some medicine and it was like magic. He then wrote some tests that he recommended we do. Highly recommended place, very clean and very professional atmosphere.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Star Rating - 5 by 1 rater [Show +]